Our team providing care on the frontline is made up of more than 50 doctors, critical care paramedics and aircrew, and is supported by a team of staff and trustees.

Meet the team

  • All
  • Aviation
  • Critical Care Paramedics
  • Doctors

Adriana Cordier

Alex Pearce

Ali Hieatt

Alison McInerney

Andy Smith

Anne Booth

Becky Morris

Charlotte Haldane

Dan Ketley

Dan Read

Dan Worley

Daniel Phillips

Dave Clutton

Dave Leverton

Dhakshinamoorthy Vijayasankar

Fiqry Fadhlillah

Harsha Kodakadath

James Chalmers

Jen Coe

Jo Stevens

Kalpesh Diyar

Keir Rutherford

Kieran Whittle

Lee Soomaroo

Leigh Bissett

Lewis Miller

Lindsay Merry

Lisa Ramage

Milly Gordon

Nathan Howes

Nick Boydd

Ollie Robinson

Pragya Mallick

Rich Booker

Rishi Rallan

Rob Davies

Rob Verheul

Rupert Hurry

Saad Jawaid

Sarah Hazleman

Sarah Walter

Scott Todd

Shaunna Truskinger

Simon Dodd

Simon Lewis

Steve Chambers

Steve Corry-Bass

Thomas Giddings

Victoria Lee

  • All
  • Clinical Leads
  • Executive Team
  • Fundraising and Communications
  • Operations and Clinical Governance
  • Support

Alex Anderson

Alistair Steel

Andy Smith

Angela Dale

Annette Ablewhite

Dane Jones

Daryl Brown

Debbie Florence

Emma Sanders

Hannah Disney

Iain McIntosh

Jenny Mosley

Lee Soomaroo

Lucy Chapman

Lydia Crump

Marianne Watts

Milly Cole

Narissa Gipp

Natalie Church

Nathan Howes

Nicola Cooper

Oana Caprita

Rachel Carter

Richard Knight

Robyn Addison

Rod Mackenzie

Ruth Beck

Sam Disney

Sarah Hazleman

Sarah Tarplee

Simon Lewis

Stephanie Aveiro

Tracey Courtney

Viorica Maftei

Will Benson

  • All

Ann Haughton

Bill Hughes

Chris Carey

Daniel Burger

Dawn Chester

Dr Alec Ostler

Dr Peter Holden

Graham Clark

John Bridge OBE DL

Lt Colonel Mary Read

Mark Broadbent

Mark Burby

Mark Greenhalgh

Ruth Derrett

Susan Harrison

You're a lifesaver.

If you would like to help fund our lifesaving service, please donate today.