Clinical Documentation


Meet the Executive Team

Daryl Brown
Chief Executive Officer
Lucy Chapman
Director of Fundraising
Natalie Church
Director of Operations
Simon Lewis
Medical Director

Fundraising and Communications

Nicola Cooper
Community Training and Engagement Officer
Milly Cole
Senior Philanthropy Officer
Katherine Wright
Individual Giving Officer
Lydia Crump
Marketing Manager
Debbie Florence
Senior Supporter Care Officer
Hannah Disney
Marketing and Communications Officer
Angela Dale
Senior Individual Giving Fundraiser
Shelley Green
Community and Events Manager
Emma Sanders
Community and Events Officer
Annette Ablewhite
Community and Events Officer
Chelsea Corbey-West
Digital Fundraising Officer


Andrew Jarman
Oana Caprita
Sarah Tarplee
Business Support Manager
Denise Procter
Finance Manager
Tracey Courtney
HR and Support Administrator
Jenny Mosley
Finance Officer

Operations and Clinical Governance

Andy Smith
Operations Manager (Clinical)
Robyn Addison
Senior Operations Supervisor
Richard Knight
Operations Administrator
Rachel Carter
Governance Officer